The images of the new Tomb Raider by GameInformer “are actual in-game screens”

To say is Karl Stewart director of  “Tomb Raider” brand on Twitter:

For all of you peeps who received your copy of #GameInformer today, those are not renders, they are ACTUAL in-game screens. #forreals

A demonstration of this is an image in particular, on page 49 of GameInformer, were you can see thethe RT/LT button, you can see  the image below:

Click here for see the complete GameInformer scans !

The new Tomb Raider does not have an official release date, will be released on PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC, but the question is will set a new graphic level ?

    • more information
    • August 2nd, 2013

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My website is in the very same area of interest as yours
    and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

  1. This excellent website certainly has all the information and facts I wanted about this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  2. Are you aware where i can acquire a cheap ps3, i’m on a budget and
    my boy birthday is next month.

  3. I am no longer sure the place you are getting your information, butt great topic.
    I needs tto spend some time learning much more or working ouut more.
    Thank you forr great info I was searching for this information ffor
    my mission.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

