LittleBigPlanet 2 – Costumes

—-

Metal Sack

Tv/Computer Monitor

Weird thing

Main Story Person (?)

Blue Notepad thing

Knight

Steam and Cake costume

Fairy thing

Bowl head

LittleBigPlanet 2,  will be released exclusively for PlayStation 3 this winter by Media Molecule.

    • jack
    • May 22nd, 2010

    That looks more like a camera then a TV

    • Jreca
    • May 22nd, 2010

    It’s a FLCL win for me

  1. That “Weird Thing”(#3) Is A Bird Cage

    • hollie
    • June 19th, 2010

    Wow how cool I’m so gonna get the fairy eyes and then get silk specture hair if they have it and then the fairs dress and kai shoes!!!!!

    • shea
    • September 12th, 2010

    how do you get those costumes? I REALLLLLLLY WANT THEM

  2. LCD monitors are the de factor standard these days because they do not consume too much electricity~:”

    • Jambo
    • January 20th, 2011

    gettinit tomoz hopefully🙂
    CANT WAIT!!

  3. number 3 is eve from the story

    • BELLE:):):)
    • February 13th, 2011

    where do you get the nurse costume???? Pleaseeee!😦

    • cynthia
    • May 9th, 2012

    j’aime c’est tenus

  4. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

  5. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I believe that you ought to publish more on this subject matter,
    it may not be a taboo matter but usually people do not speak about
    such topics. To the next! All the best!!

  6. If you want to improve your familiarity only keep visiting this site and be updated with the newest information posted here.

    • fan1lbp2
    • March 24th, 2014

    is the lbp2 beta costumes story?

  7. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your
    post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write in relation to here.

    Again, awesome site!

  8. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I
    am inspired! Very helpful info specially the closing part :
    ) I take care of such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

