Craft Earth Crusaders – Incredible level from LBP 2 Beta

A simple test to see how my boss (Lavamander) in Craft Earth Crusaders will react to a single player. I will need to properly test multiplayer though to ensure movements aren’t too janky. Far from finished, I’m glad it’s working out so far.

Finally somewhat finished Craft Earth Crusaders. If you’re in the beta, check it out here: http://beta.lbp.me/v/36jw/info Hope you guys enjoy it!

Here’s the Mage class for Craft Earth Crusaders! It still needs tweaking for sure, but I’ll get it taken care of soon. Also, I added two different control schemes, the twin stick version and the d-pad only version, similar to the old top-down Zeldas. If you’re in the beta, check it out here: http://beta.lbp.me/v/36jw/info Hope you guys enjoy it!

I’m having too much fun with this. Fake trailer made with iMovie ’11 for my Craft Earth Crusaders level on the LBP2 beta. After having some lulz with this check out my lbp.me page if you can: http://beta.lbp.me/v/36jw

This video also shows off the class switching when you spawn and two new attacks for the warrior and the mage, which are the boomerang and the fire pillar, respectively. Hope you guys enjoy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

