Final Fantasy Type 0 new news and Square Enix 1st Production Department Premiere streaming

Square Enix has registered three new trademarks in Europe linked to the mysterious Final Fantasy Type-0: Type-1, Type-2 and Type-3

FF Ring

————–

You have not been “selected” by Square Enix for watching streaming conference? don’t worry, you can follow the conference in streaming in the player below:

Show without streaming starts at:

Japan: 6:00pm
Western US: 1:00am
Eastern US: 4:00am
Brazil east: 7:00am
GMT: 9:00am
Germany: 10:00am

Live streaming event start at:

Japan: 8:00pm
Western US: 3:00am
Eastern US: 6:00am
Brazil east: 9:00am
GMT: 11:00am
Germany: 12:00pm

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Andriasang LiveBlog

FFRing LiveBlog

That’s all, appointment to 18 January

  1. Hi.I am very pleased to find out your blog.you do a great work.thanks for sharing this helpful post

    • emo
    • January 16th, 2011

    When does it start?

    • robinator-
    • January 17th, 2011

    Nice🙂

    • B Boy Rock
    • January 17th, 2011

    Yeah a start time would be very useful.

    • Zombie
    • January 17th, 2011

    THe first show from the conference begins at 18:00 and if u missed it u can watch it at 20:00 tomorrow 18/1 2011.

    • N
    • January 17th, 2011

    Damn, the video says that it’s full-does that mean I can’t watch it here when the event starts? D=

    • Jason
    • January 18th, 2011

    The Livestream’s been taken down D:

    Do you know the guy who was streaming it?

  2. New streaming, hopefully it will not be closed too.

    Anyway here’s the timetable:

    Show without streaming starts at:

    Japan: 6:00pm
    Western US: 1:00am
    Eastern US: 4:00am
    Brazil east: 7:00am
    GMT: 9:00am
    Germany: 10:00am

    Live streaming event start at:

    Japan: 8:00pm
    Western US: 3:00am
    Eastern US: 6:00am
    Brazil east: 9:00am
    GMT: 11:00am
    Germany: 12:00pm

  3. News, videos and more will arrive here later than the end of the conference😉

    • Jason
    • January 18th, 2011

    ohlol, Playstationinformer, that stream was going to stream the original stream that shutdown. Right now it’s just a hangout for the people who were there.

    All we got is the liveblog.

  4. Hi, I am Bastien from FFRing.
    I would like to thank you for your link. I had more than 550 readers this morning, in part thanks to you. I was angry few days ago because you did not mention “FFRing” in the Type-1/2/3 news, but your error is now forgotten🙂.

    Have a nice day!
    Bastien

    • Bastien :

      Hi, I am Bastien from FFRing.
      I would like to thank you for your link. I had more than 550 readers this morning, in part thanks to you. I was angry few days ago because you did not mention “FFRing” in the Type-1/2/3 news, but your error is now forgotten :) .

      Have a nice day!
      Bastien

      I apologize for not citing FF Ring as a source, and I’m happy that I made you receive many visits

  5. Cool list of streaming🙂

  6. Howdy! I am about to begin my own website and was wondering if you know where
    the best place to acquire a blog url is? I am not even
    sure if that’s what its called? (I’m new to this) I’m referring to “https://playstationinformer.wordpress.com/2011/01/16/final-fantasy-type-0-new-news-and-square-enix-1st-production-department-premiere-streaming/”. How do I go about getting one of these for the website I’m building?
    Cheers

  7. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the
    eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more
    often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Great work!

  8. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work
    due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  9. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some content for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

