Archive for the ‘ Uncategorized ’ Category

What’s happened ?

It was Jan. 26 and missed a day at the PlayStation Meeting 2011, from that day, unfortunately, the blog has not more been updated.

From that day to this have happened so many things, like the official announcement of the PSP2 (NGP) at PlayStation Meeting, Battlefield 3 announce, and more….

And we got to today, during the last few days at GDC, the announcement of the new Bungie game at Toy Fair.

In short, keep following PlayStation Informer  🙂

Advertisements

PlayStation Meeting (PSP2 Reveal) time and coverage

Trought Twitter the Japanese economy magazine Nikkei TRENDY, has revealed the time that will the 27th it will happen the PlayStation Meeting 2011 where PSP2 will be announced, at 3pm (Japanese Time).

Click here to find the time that the conference will begin in your city

Nikkei TRENDY also announced that it will follow live the conference on his Twitter account

Nikkei TRENDY – Twitter Account


If there are also covers from sites like Andriasang, IGN, Kotaku and others, this post will be updated with various links

UPDATE:

Andriasang confirm that maybe coverage the event with Liveblog

First Details on PSP2 – 3G Support, OLED Touch Screen and more

The first appear (official) on PSP2 rumors come from the famous Japanese newspaper Nikkei:
3G Support (3G Provided by NTT DoCoMo in Japan). With 3G you will be able to play games online, download movies and other software, you don’t can use to make calls. Also have a standard wireless LAN.

In addition, the PSP2 should have an OLED touch screen, and even a new processor to handle HD.

The price has not yet been announced, and there are no references to any fees for the 3G, or Wi-Fi models Only.

Thanks Andriasang

Square Enix PDP Ttrailer in better quality

 

Source

Square Enix 1st Production Department Premiere Trailer Recap

Final Fantasy Versus XIII


Final Fantasy XIII- 2

 

Final Fantasy Agito XIII

now

Final Fantasy Type-0

 

Kingdom Hearts 3D

now

Kingdom Hearts 3D Dream Drop Distance.

Dissidia Duodecim

Final Fantasy Type 0 new news and Square Enix 1st Production Department Premiere streaming

Square Enix has registered three new trademarks in Europe linked to the mysterious Final Fantasy Type-0: Type-1, Type-2 and Type-3

FF Ring

————–

You have not been “selected” by Square Enix for watching streaming conference? don’t worry, you can follow the conference in streaming in the player below:

Show without streaming starts at:

Japan: 6:00pm
Western US: 1:00am
Eastern US: 4:00am
Brazil east: 7:00am
GMT: 9:00am
Germany: 10:00am

Live streaming event start at:

Japan: 8:00pm
Western US: 3:00am
Eastern US: 6:00am
Brazil east: 9:00am
GMT: 11:00am
Germany: 12:00pm

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Andriasang LiveBlog

FFRing LiveBlog

That’s all, appointment to 18 January

EDGE February reviews score

 

LittleBigPlanet 2: 9

Dead Space 2: 9

Infinity Blade: 8

Nail’d: 5

Gray Matter: 5

Echochrome 2: 8

Under Siege: 7

Ni No Kuni: shikkoku no madoushi: 8

999: nine hours, nine persons, nine doors: 6

Eat Them: 5

Ghost Trick: phantom detective: 8

lilt line: 4