Final Fantasy Versus XIII new trailer and PS3 exclusive confirmed

As preannounced a new trailer for Final Fantasy Versus XIII is “released”

The trailer will be made available for download from their press site from Jan 20.

They also stated that the rest of the trailers will be made available on January 27 to the public.

The PS3 exclusive is confirmed by the end of new trailer. Now the E3 will have to be attended for knowing if will have the exclusive right will remain such also for the West.

Final Fantasy XIII-2 announced

During the event of Square Enix Final Fantasy XIII-2 for 3 Playstations and Xbox 360 is announced.

The release is at end 2011 in Japan, America and Europe

Below it is possible to see the trailer:

The trailer officialy released on Thursday 20 January in HD

Final Fantasy Type-0 is Final Fantasy Agito XIII new name

During the Conference of Square Enix Final Fantasy Type-0 is revealed, is the new name of “old” Final Fantasy Type-0.

Final Fantasy Type-0 it’ll release exclusive for PSP this summer in Japan on 2 UMD, a date for America and Europe has not been date.

Below you can see the new trailer:

Square Enix 1st Production Department Premiere Trailer Recap

Final Fantasy Versus XIII


Final Fantasy XIII- 2

 

Final Fantasy Agito XIII

now

Final Fantasy Type-0

 

Kingdom Hearts 3D

now

Kingdom Hearts 3D Dream Drop Distance.

Dissidia Duodecim

Square Enix 1st Production Department Premiere Rumor

Here are some “rumors” about some ads that will be made tomorrow in Square Enix 1st Production Department Premiere:

It would seem that Final Fantasy Versus XIII to become multi-platform and will be unveiled two new Final Fantasy Xbox 360 exclusive

These rumors come from a famous Chinese forum

Most likely it’s all fake, especially the 2 Final Fantasy Xbox 360 exclusive, however we will not have long to wait tomorrow is the “big” day

Final Fantasy Type 0 new news and Square Enix 1st Production Department Premiere streaming

Square Enix has registered three new trademarks in Europe linked to the mysterious Final Fantasy Type-0: Type-1, Type-2 and Type-3

FF Ring

————–

You have not been “selected” by Square Enix for watching streaming conference? don’t worry, you can follow the conference in streaming in the player below:

Show without streaming starts at:

Japan: 6:00pm
Western US: 1:00am
Eastern US: 4:00am
Brazil east: 7:00am
GMT: 9:00am
Germany: 10:00am

Live streaming event start at:

Japan: 8:00pm
Western US: 3:00am
Eastern US: 6:00am
Brazil east: 9:00am
GMT: 11:00am
Germany: 12:00pm

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Andriasang LiveBlog

FFRing LiveBlog

That’s all, appointment to 18 January

EDGE February reviews score

 

LittleBigPlanet 2: 9

Dead Space 2: 9

Infinity Blade: 8

Nail’d: 5

Gray Matter: 5

Echochrome 2: 8

Under Siege: 7

Ni No Kuni: shikkoku no madoushi: 8

999: nine hours, nine persons, nine doors: 6

Eat Them: 5

Ghost Trick: phantom detective: 8

lilt line: 4