Nier Replicant/Gestalt Famitsu scans

Click to enlarge

    • Natsu X FairyTail
    • April 18th, 2010

    This game is one of the reasons why some people think i don’t like Japan , is one of those games that should be PS3 only , a superior system like the 360 does NOT need japanese crap like this Nier nonsense. My boyfriend Alphamale22 agrees with me on this 🙂

    • Cielo
    • June 2nd, 2010

    @ Natsu x FairyTail

    STFU. You don’t like so-called “japanese crap” then don’t buy it. But then again, I can understand your point. You seem to be too imbecilic to handle much else aside from fps.

    • angie igor
    • June 28th, 2011

    woooaau!! que fantástico es el game me gustaría ser kaine,es muy linda,y me gustaría que mi vida fuera esa historia,pero l malo es que kaine es creada al igual que los otros personajes,bueno lo único que quería es ser como kaine, bueno adiós.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment