The Last Guardian at E3 2010 it’s Official

From the Official Team ICO Blog:

Hello everyone! It’s been some time since my last post. I’ve been very busy with my book. The reason I’ve held it back for so long is that I wanted a book which I wasn’t only happy about but something I could be proud of. It went through a complete re-write and now is divided into fifty articles/columns, each talking about a specific subject covering the years 1970 to 2010, going into incredible detail about how the games were made and background information about all core members of the team.

The book will be out next Tuesday morning, a day which will be very special for all Team ICO fans across the world, not only because my book hits shops 🙂 but because…

It looks like the new The Last Guardian trailer will be shown at Sony’s E3 press conference next Tuesday, along with an announcement of an approximate release date. There seems to be loads of surprises planned for the conference this year too…

See you next Tuesday with loads of updates!

The E3 is increasingly at the gates, we have to wait for new videos, new images and a release date of the new team ICO masterpiece
    • Britney
    • June 15th, 2010

    SO MAD!!! they didnt even show it!!!

    • Matt
    • June 16th, 2010

    I agree! Unless they show some sort of demo today or tomorrow, this was an epic fail on Sony’s part.

  1. June 10th, 2010
  2. June 10th, 2010
    Trackback from : Official E3 2010 Thread

Leave a comment